top of page

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  • How to order?
    If you wish to order your Tetwo, please fill the form of pre order or contact us by filling our form or directly by phone at 0033+ 5 67 57 88 76 or by mail at info@tetwo-shop.com
  • What is the delivery time for my order?
    We produce in limited series. Each sale will offer a number of vehicles available, please contact us for the next availability. You can contact us via our form here or by telephone at 05.67.57.88.76
  • Can I come and collect my order from you?
    Yes ! You can collect your TETWO in our workshops! You must notify us when paying the second deposit at the latest. When your order is ready, we will contact you to establish together the collection day
  • I would like to change the body color, how do I do it? "
    If it's not too late, you can change the color on your order. Following the change, a price increase can appear. In any case, please contact us with our form or by phone 05.67.57.88.76 or mail at info@tetwo-shop.com.
  • I am not satisfied with my TETWO, can I return it to you? "
    You have 14 days to retract when receiving the Tetwo and send it back to us at your own expenses. The TETWO should MANDATORILY be sent back in its original wraping box as received. For any question about our return policies, please contact us with our form or by phone 05.67.57.88.76 or by email at info@tetwo-shop.com. We will make our best to find a solution before return.
  • My TETWO is broken or has a problem, what should I do? "
    All our Tetwos are tested and submit to thorough quality tests before delivery. We are doing our best effort to deliver a functional product of quality. If your TETWO encounters a breakdown, we remain available to help you find a solution. We remind you that upon receipt, if the package is damaged, you must REFUSE the package and contact us as soon as possible.
  • Can we come and visit you?
    Of course with pleasure ! We will be happy to welcome you ! Therefore, to be entirely available for you, thanks to contact us using the form or telephone at 05.67.57.88.76 or e-mailing us at info@tetwo-shop.com to make an appointment !
bottom of page

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

On répond à vos questions !

Comment passer commande ?


Pour passer commande d'une TETWO, nous vous invitons à télécharger et remplir le formulaire ici. Par la suite, un devis vous sera renvoyé avec les frais de livraisons et les options choisies (si vous avez opter pour des options).




Quel est le délai de livraison de ma commande ?


Nous produisons en série limitée. Chaque vente proposera un nombre de véhicules disponibles, merci de nous consulter pour la prochaine disponibilité. Vous pouvez nous contacter via notre formulaire ici ou par téléphone au 05.67.57.88.76




Peux t-on venir récupérer ma commande chez vous ?


Oui ! Vous avez la possibilité de récupérer votre TETWO dans nos ateliers ! Il faudra l'indiquer sur votre bon de commande. Quand votre commande sera prête, nous vous contacterons pour établir ensemble le jour de l'enlevement.




Je souhaiterais changer la couleur de la carrosserie, comment faire ?


Si cela n'est pas trop tard, il est possible de changer la couleur de la carrosserie. Selon le modèle choisi, cela sera en option (+ 160 € HT en peinture opaque ou + 320 € HT en peinture métallisée). Dans tous les cas , merci de nous conacter via notre formulaire ou par téléphone au : 05.67.57.88.76




Je suis pas satisfait de ma TETWO, puis-je vous la retourner ?


Vous avez 14 jours de rétractation, au moment de sa réception, pour nous retouner votre commande. Il faut IMPERATIVEMENT que la TETWO soit en bon état comme à sa réception. Pour toutes autres questions et connaitre les conditions de renvoi, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via notre formulaire ou par télépphone au 05.67.57.88.76




Ma TETWO est cassée ou a problème , que dois je faire ?


Toutes nos TETWOs sont testées avant la livraison. Nous nous efforçons de vous livrer un produit de qualité et fonctionnel. Si votre TETWO rencontre une panne, nous restons disponible pour vous aider à trouver une solution. Nous vous rappelons que lors de sa réception, si le colis est endommagé, vous devez REFUSER le colis et nous contacter dans les plus bref délais.




Peux t-on venir vous rendre visite ?


Oui avec grand plaisir ! nous serions ravie de vous accueillir ! Toutefois pour être entièrement disponible, merci de nous contacter via notre formulaire ou par téléphone au 05.67.57.88.76 pour prendre rendez-vous !